Check out these sites:

My author site: www.paulsummerhayes.com

 

WWPD Bolt Action Forum: http://forum.wwpd.net/viewforum.php?f=21

A forum for the Bolt Action WW2 miniature games.

Lead Adventure Forum: http://www.lead-adventure.de/

A forum for all types of miniature games.

Die Waffenkammer: http://www.diewaffenkammer.com/

The makers of the best 28mm vehicles.

Warlord Games: http://store.warlordgames.com/collections/bolt-action

The makers of the 28mm historical miniatures.

Mantic Games: http://www.manticgames.com/

Makers of fantasy miniatures.

GCT Studios: http://www.bushido-thegame.com/

The makers of Bushido the Game.

Pinnacle Entertainment: https://www.peginc.com/

The makers of Savage World RPG system, the best RPG on the market.

Company B: http://035f399.netsolhost.com/companyB.htm

28mm WW2 miniatures.

Ares Games: http://www.aresgames.it/games/ww2-wings-of-glory-line

The makers of Wings of Glory and Sails of Glory.

Skirmish Campaigns: http://www.skirmishcampaigns.com/

Generic gaming campaigns.

Fighting Fantasy http://fightingfantasy.com/

Fighting Fantasy is a series of single-player roleplaying gamebooks